Put AI-Powered Video to Work in ServiceNow ITSM

Share on Social

We use video in our everyday lives because it delivers information quickly and in an easy-to-digest format. So why isn’t video more prevalent and accessible in our work lives? The reason is that it hasn’t been available where work gets done… until now.

Join our webinar to find out how embedding intelligent video in ServiceNow® workflows, like IT Service Manager (ITSM), will help you achieve:

  • Streamlined workflows
  • Better knowledge sharing
  • Increased efficiencies
  • Improved KPIs

Date: July 30, 2024

Time: 8 AM PT | 11 AM ET | 4 PM GMT

Register to Attend

Go to Top